The Daily Caller

The Daily Caller
Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning readies to throw a pass during their practice session for the Super Bowl at the New York Jets Training Center in Florham Park, New Jersey January 30, 2014. REUTERS/Ray Stubblebine Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning readies to throw a pass during their practice session for the Super Bowl at the New York Jets Training Center in Florham Park, New Jersey January 30, 2014. REUTERS/Ray Stubblebine  

What time is the Super Bowl?

What time is the Super Bowl? The Super Bowl is at 6:30 p.m. EST on Feb. 2 on FOX.

At 6:30 EST on FOX, the Seattle Seahawks will play the Denver Broncos in the National Football League’s championship game at MetLife Stadium in New Jersey. The two teams are playing football to win the Vince Lomabardi trophy and to become Super Bowl champions.

The Seattle Seahawks will play the Denver Broncos in the Super Bowl on Feb. 2 at 6:30 EST on FOX. On the other hand, the Super Bowl is at 5:30 CST on Feb. 2 on FOX, because the Super Bowl is on at 3:30 PST on FOX.

The Super Bowl starts at a different time depending on what time zone you live in.

If you live in New York City, the Super Bowl starts at 6:30 p.m. on FOX. If you live in Dallas, the Super Bowl starts at 5:30 CST on FOX. If you live in Los Angeles, the Super Bowl starts on Feb. 2 at 3:30 PST on FOX.

If you are in Hawaii, the Super Bowl starts much earlier at 1:30 HST on FOX.

The Super Bowl kicks off at 6:30 p.m. EST this Sunday, Feb. 2 on FOX. Super Bowl kickoff is at 6:30 EST on FOX.

The Super Bowl is only broadcast on FOX.

Follow The Daily Caller on Twitter