Taylor Swift’s Album ‘Reputation’ Leaks – Here Is A Full Review

David Hookstead | Reporter

I have obtained a copy of Taylor Swift’s album “Reputation” before it’s release, and broke down the whole thing for you guys.

First, here is the tracklist:

1) …Ready For It?

2) End Game

3) I Did Something Bad

4) Don’t Blame Me

5) Delicate

6) Look What You Made Me Do

7) So It Goes…

8) Gorgeous

9) Gateaway Car

10) King of My Heart

11) Dancing With Our Hands Tied

12) Dress

13) This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

14) Call It What You Want

15) New Year’s Day

Spoilers will be pretty much left out of this. I don’t want to ruin this for anybody looking to listen later.

I was shocked when this album mysteriously showed up in my e-mail inbox. I didn’t know what to do, but the decision was quickly made that we would review Swift’s “Reputation.”

It’s an incredible album. Simply put, it’s one of the best albums Swift has ever made. Fans might be taken aback initially when they start firing through the songs. Several of them have an electronic feel to them, most notably “Don’t Blame Me” and “Delicate.”

“Gorgeous” might be the best song on the album, but none of them are lacking in quality. The women in the office seemed most intrigued by “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things,” but their response to the song was hard to gauge. It’s a solid song, but I wouldn’t call it a guaranteed hit. You can bet women will swoon for “Dress.”

Future and Ed Sheeran also make an appearance an the album in “End Game.” It’s a great crossover for Future.

Make sure to listen when it’s officially released. One thing is for sure, Taylor Swift’s evolution might be officially complete.

Follow David on Twitter

Tags : taylor swift
© Copyright 2010 - 2018 | The Daily Caller