Here Are The Nearly 100 Republicans Who Voted Against The Spending Bill

REUTERS/ Leah Millis

Daily Caller News Foundation logo
Amber Randall Civil Rights Reporter
Font Size:

Almost 100 Republican representatives voted against the 2,000 page omnibus spending bill Thursday.

The House of Representatives voted to pass a $1.3 trillion spending bill in a 256 to 167 vote with seven people abstaining from voting. The spending bill offers funding to defense matters, the opioid crisis and more school safety measures.

Not all members are happy with the bill, as conservatives have taken to voicing displeasure with the proposal.

Here is the list of 90 GOP representatives who voted against the bill:

  • Rep. Ralph Abraham
  • Rep. Rick W. Allen
  • Rep. Justin Amash
  • Rep. Brian Babin
  • Rep. Joe Barton
  • Rep. Jack Bergman
  • Rep. Andy Biggs
  • Rep. Rob Bishop
  • Rep. Diane Black
  • Rep. Marsha Blackburn
  • Rep. Rod Blum
  • Rep. Dave Brat
  • Rep. Mo Brooks
  • Rep. Ken Buck
  • Rep. Ted Budd
  • Rep. Mike Coffman
  • Rep. James Comer
  • Rep. Carlos Curbelo
  • Rep. John Curtis
  • Rep. Warren Davidson
  • Rep. Jeff Denham
  • Rep. Ron DeSantis
  • Rep. Scott DesJarlais
  • Rep. Jeff Duncan
  • Rep. John Duncan
  • Rep. Tom Emmer
  • Rep. Blake Farenthold
  • Rep. Matthew Gaetz
  • Rep. Tom Garret
  • Rep. Greg Gianforte
  • Rep. Louie Gohmert
  • Rep. Paul Gosar
  • Rep. Garret Graves
  • Rep. Morgan Griffith
  • Rep. Glen Grothman
  • Rep. Andy Harris
  • Rep. Jody B. Hice
  • Rep. Clay Higgins
  • Rep. George Holding
  • Rep. Trey Hollingsworth
  • Rep. Mike Johnson
  • Rep.  Jim Jordan
  • Rep. Trent Kelly
  • Rep. Mike Kelly
  • Rep. Steve King
  • Rep. Congressman Raúl Labrador
  • Rep. Darin LaHood
  • Rep. Doug LaMalfa
  • Rep. Bob Latta
  • Rep. Billy Long
  • Rep. Barry Loudermilk
  • Rep. Mia Love
  • Rep. Thomas Massie
  • Rep. Brian Mast
  • Rep. Tom McClintock
  • Rep. Mark Meadows
  • Rep. Alex Mooney
  • Rep. Markwayne Mullin
  • Rep. Dan Newhouse
  • Rep. Kristi Noem
  • Rep. Ralph Norman
  • Rep. Gary Palmer
  • Rep. Steve Pearce
  • Rep. Scott Perry
  • Rep. Ted Poe
  • Rep. Bill Posey
  • Rep. John Ratcliffe
  • Rep. Tom Reed
  • Rep. Jim Renacci
  • Rep. Tom Rice
  • Rep. Dana Rohrabacher
  • Rep. Todd Rokita
  • Rep.Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
  • Rep. Keith Rothfus
  • Rep. David Rouzer
  • Rep. Steve Russell
  • Rep. Mark Sanford
  • Rep. David S. Schweikert
  • Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner
  • Rep. Jason Smith
  • Rep. Lloyd Smucker
  • Rep. Chris Stewart
  • Rep. Mark Walker
  • Rep. Randy Weber
  • Rep. Daniel Webster
  • Rep. Bruce Websterman
  • Rep. Roger Williams
  • Rep. Ted Yoho
  • Rep. Lee Zeldin

Follow Amber on Twitter

Send tips to amber@dailycallernewsfoundation.org.

All content created by the Daily Caller News Foundation, an independent and nonpartisan newswire service, is available without charge to any legitimate news publisher that can provide a large audience. All republished articles must include our logo, our reporter’s byline and their DCNF affiliation. For any questions about our guidelines or partnering with us, please contact licensing@dailycallernewsfoundation.org.