More Than 100 House Republicans Voted Against The Budget. Here Is How Each GOP Member Voted.

(SAUL LOEB/AFP/Getty Images)

Alex Pfeiffer White House Correspondent
Font Size:

The omnibus spending legislation to keep the government funded through September passed the House of Representatives Wednesday with more nays from Republicans than from Democrats.

Republican Iowa Rep. Steve King voted no on the bill and told The Daily Caller: “Some of the language prohibits that $1.5 billion from being used to build a wall. And so that’s pretty much a finger in the eye of those of us that want to secure our border and help the president keep his campaign pledge. So, I think that this bill is missing a lot of things that the president needs to keep his word.”

Just 15 Democrats voted against the bill, while 178 of them supported it.

Here is how each congressional Republican voted on the bill.

131 YEAS:

Alabama Rep. Robert Aderholt
Georgia Rep. Rick Allen
Nevada Rep. Mark Amodei
Nebraska Rep. Don Bacon
Pennsylvania Rep. Lou Barletta
Kentucky Rep. Andy Barr
Michigan Rep. Jack Bergman
Michigan Rep. Mike Bishop
Illinois Rep. Mike Bost
Texas Rep. Kevin Brady
Indiana Rep. Susan Brooks
Florida Rep. Vern Buchanan
Indiana Rep. Larry Bucshon
Texas Rep. Michael Burgess
Alabama Rep. Bradley Byrne
California Rep. Ken Calvert
Georgia Rep. Buddy Carter
Texas Rep. John Carter
Colorado Rep. Mike Coffman
Oklahoma Rep. Tom Cole
Georgia Rep. Doug Collins
New York Rep. Chris Collins
Kentucky Rep. James Comer
Virginia Rep. Barbara Comstock
Texas Rep. Mike Conaway
California Rep. Paul Cook
Pennsylvania Rep. Ryan Costello
North Dakota Rep. Kevin Cramer
Arkansas Rep. Rick Crawford
Texas Rep. John Culberson
Florida Rep. Carlos Curbelo
Illinois Rep. Rodney Davis
California Rep. Jeff Denham
Pennsylvania Rep. Charlie Dent
Florida Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart
New York Rep. Dan Donovan
Florida Rep. Neal Dunn
New York Rep. John Faso
Pennsylvania Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick
Tennessee Rep. Chuck Fleischmann
Texas Rep. Bill Flores
New Jersey Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen
South Carolina Rep. Trey Gowdy
Texas Rep. Kay Granger
Georgia Rep. Tom Graves
Missouri Rep. Sam Graves
Kentucky Rep. Brett Guthrie
Mississippi Rep. Gregg Harper
Missouri Rep. Vicky Hartzler
Texas Rep. Jeb Hensarling
Washington Rep. Jamie Herrera Beutler
Louisiana Rep. Clay Higgins
Arkansas Rep. French Hill
Michigan Rep. Bill Huizenga
Texas Rep. Will Hurd
California Rep. Darrell Issa
Kansas Rep. Lynn Jenkins
West Virginia Rep. Evan Jenkins
Ohio Rep. Bill Johnson
Ohio Rep. David Joyce
New York Rep. John Katko
Pennsylvania Rep. Mike Kelly
Rep. Peter King
Illinois Rep. Adam Kinzinger
California Rep. Steve Knight
California Rep. Doug LaMalfa
New Jersey Rep. Leonard Lance
New Jersey Rep. Frank LoBiondo
Oklahoma Rep. Frank Lucas
Missouri Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer
New Jersey Rep. Tom MacArthur
Pennsylvania Rep. Tom Marino
Florida Rep. Brian Mast
California Rep. Kevin McCarthy
Texas Rep. Michael McCaul
North Carolina Rep. Patrick McHenry
West Virginia Rep. David McKinley
Washington Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
Arizona Rep. Martha McSally
Pennsylvania Rep. Patrick Meehan
Michigan Rep. Paul Mitchell
Michigan Rep. John Moolenaar
West Virginia Rep. Alex Mooney
Pennsylvania Rep. Tim Murphy
California Rep. Devin Nunes
Mississippi Rep. Steven Palazzo
Minnesota Rep. Erick Paulsen
New York Rep. Tom Reed
Washington Rep. Dave Reichert
South Carolina Rep. Tom Rice
Alabama Rep. Martha Roby
Kentucky Rep. Hal Rogers
California Rep. Dana Rohrabacher
Indiana Rep. Todd Rokita
Florida Rep. Tom Rooney
Florida Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
Florida Rep. Dennis Ross
California Rep. Ed Royce
Florida Rep. John Rutherford
Wisconsin Rep. Paul Ryan
Louisiana Rep. Steve Scalise
Georgia Rep. Austin Scott
Texas Rep. Pete Sessions
Illinois Rep. John Shimkus
Pennsylvania Rep. Bill Shuster
Idaho Rep. Mike Simpson
Nebraska Rep. Adrian Smith
New Jersey Rep. Chris Smith
Pennsylvania Rep. Lloyd Smucker
New York Rep. Elise Stefanik
Ohio Rep. Steve Stivers
Virginia Rep. Scott Taylor
New York Rep. Claudia Tenney
Pennsylvania Rep. Glenn Thompson
Texas Rep. Mac Thornberry
Ohio Rep. Pat Tiberi
Michigan Rep. Dave Trott
Ohio Rep. Michael Turner
Michigan Rep. Fred Upton
California Rep. David Valadao
Michigan Rep. Tim Walberg
Oregon Rep. Greg Walden
Indiana Rep. Jackie Walorski
California Rep. Mimi Walters
South Carolina Rep. Joe Wilson
Arkansas Rep. Steve Womack
Georgia Rep. Rob Woodall
Kansas Rep. Kevin Yoder
Alaska Rep. Don Young
Iowa Rep. David Young
New York Rep. Lee Zeldin

103 NAYS:

Louisiana Rep. Ralph Abraham
Michigan Rep. Justin Amash
Texas Rep. Jodey Arrington
Texas Rep. Brian Babin
Indiana Rep. Jim Banks
Texas Rep. Joe Barton
Arizona Rep. Andy Biggs
Florida Rep. Gus Bilirakis
Utah Rep. Rob Bishop
Tennessee Rep. Diane Black
Tennessee Rep. Marsha Blackburn
Iowa Rep. Rod Blum
Virginia Rep. Dave Brat
Oklahoma Rep. Jim Bridenstine
Alabama Rep. Mo Brooks
Colorado Rep. Ken Buck
North Carolina Rep. Ted Budd
Ohio Rep. Steve Chabot
Wyoming Rep. Liz Cheney
Ohio Rep. Warren Davidson
Florida Rep. Ron DeSantis
Tennessee Rep. Scott DesJarlais
Wisconsin Rep. Sean Duffy
South Carolina Rep. Jeff Duncan
Tennessee Rep. John Duncan
Minnesota Rep. Tom Emmer
Kansas Rep. Ron Estes
Texas Rep. Blake Farenthold
Georgia Rep. A. Drew Ferguson
Nebraska Rep. Jeff Fortenberry
North Carolina Rep. Virginia Foxx
Arizona Rep. Trent Franks
Florida Rep. Matt Gaetz
Wisconsin Rep. Mike Gallagher
Virginia Rep. Tom Garrett
Ohio Rep. Bob Gibbs
Texas Rep. Louie Gohmert
Virginia Rep. Bob Goodlatte
Arizona Rep. Paul Gosar
Louisiana Rep. Garret Graves
Virginia Rep. Morgan Griffith
Wisconsin Rep. Glenn Grothman
Maryland Rep. Andy Harris
Georgia Rep. Jody Hice
North Carolina Rep. George Holding
Indiana Rep. Trey Hollingsworth
North Carolina Rep. Richard Hudson
Illinois Randy Hultgren
California Rep. Duncan Hunter
Louisiana Rep. Mike Johnson
Texas Rep. Sam Johnson
North Carolina Rep. Walter Jones
Ohio Rep. Jim Jordan
Mississippi Rep. Trent Kelly
Iowa Rep. Steve King
Tennessee Rep. David Kustoff
Idaho Rep. Raul Labrador
Illinois Rep. Darin LaHood
Colorado Rep. Doug Lamborn
Kentucky Rep. Bob Latta
Minnesota Rep. Jason Lewis
Missouri Rep. Billy Long
Georgia Rep. Barry Loudermilk
Utah Rep. Mia Love
Texas Rep. Kenny Marchant
Kansas Rep. Roger Marshall
Kentucky Rep. Thomas Massie
California Rep. Tom McClintock
North Carolina Rep. Mark Meadows
Indiana Rep. Luke Messer
Oklahoma Rep. Markwayne Mullin
South Dakota Rep. Kristi Noem
Texas Rep. Pete Olson
Alabama Rep. Gary Palmer
New Mexico Rep. Steve Pearce
Pennsylvania Rep. Scott Perry
Texas Rep. Ted Poe
Florida Rep. Bill Posey
Texas Rep. John Ratcliffe
Ohio Rep. Jim Renacci
Tennessee Rep. Phil Roe
Alabama Rep. Mike Rogers
Florida Rep. Francis Rooney
Illinois Rep. Peter Roskam
Pennsylvania Rep. Keith Rothfus
North Carolina Rep. David Rouzer
Oklahoma Rep. Steve Russell
South Carolina Rep. Mark Sanford
Arizona Rep. David Schweikert
Wisconsin Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner
Missouri Rep. Jason Smith
Texas Rep. Lamar Smith
Utah Rep. Chris Stewart
Colorado Rep. Scott Tipton
Missouri Rep. Ann Wagner
North Carolina Rep. Mark Walker
Texas Rep. Randy Weber
Florida Rep. Daniel Webster
Ohio Rep. Brad Wenstrup
Arkansas Rep. Bruce Westerman
Texas Rep. Roger Williams
Virginia Rep. Rob Wittman
Florida Rep. Ted Yoho

CORRECTION: Louisiana Rep. Mike Johnson did not vote yes.